This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nani A. Palkhivala Memorial Gold Medals:

The Trust has instituted gold medals to be awarded to the top LL.M. students in the following Universities:

  1. University of Mumbai.
  2. University of Pune.
  3. National School of Law University, Bengaluru.
  4. National Law School, Jodhpur.
  5. NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad.
  6. National Law Institute University, Bhopal.
  7. Hidayatullah National Law University, New Raipur, Chhatisgarh.
  8. National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi.
  9. Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar.
  10. West Bengal Institute of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata
  11. Symbiosis International University, Pune
  12. Goa University, Goa.
  13. Karnataka State Law University, Hubli.
  14. Jindal Global Law School, Sonepat, Haryana.